skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 29 -
@ Toronto Maple Leafs
11:45 AM EDT
Sun Oct 6 -
Dallas Stars
10:35 AM EDT
Sun Oct 13 -
Philadelphia Flyers
10:35 AM EDT
Sun Oct 20 -
Toronto Maple Leafs
10:35 AM EDT
Sun Oct 27 -
@ Dallas Stars
11:45 AM EDT
Sun Nov 3 -
@ Philadelphia Flyers
11:45 AM EST
Sun Nov 10 -
@ Toronto Maple Leafs
10:35 AM EST
Sun Nov 17 -
@ Dallas Stars
10:35 AM EST
Sun Nov 24 -
@ Philadelphia Flyers
11:45 AM EST
Sun Dec 1 -
Toronto Maple Leafs
11:45 AM EST
Sun Dec 8 -
Dallas Stars
11:45 AM EST
Sun Dec 15 -
@ Philadelphia Flyers
10:35 AM EST
Sun Dec 22 -
Toronto Maple Leafs
10:35 AM EST
Sun Dec 29 -
Dallas Stars
10:35 AM EST
Sun Jan 5 -
Philadelphia Flyers
10:35 AM EST
Sun Jan 12 -
@ Toronto Maple Leafs
10:35 AM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
Dallas Stars
11:45 AM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
Philadelphia Flyers
11:45 AM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
Toronto Maple Leafs
11:45 AM EST
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Dallas Stars
10:35 AM EST
Sun Feb 16 -
Philadelphia Flyers
11:45 AM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
Toronto Maple Leafs
11:45 AM EST
Sun Mar 1 -
Dallas Stars
11:45 AM EST
Sun Mar 8 -
@ Philadelphia Flyers
10:35 AM EDT
Sun Mar 15 -
Toronto Maple Leafs
10:35 AM EDT
Sun Mar 29 -
Dallas Stars
10:35 AM EDT