skip navigation

Board of Directors


The South Shore Seahawks Board of Directors is comprised of dedicated volunteers with a passion for youth hockey. Each Board term is two years and requires attending one meeting a month.

Interested in directing and growing the program? Contact our President, Ed Smith.

Executive Directors

Ed Smith
Vice President
Kenny Silva 
Jack Burke
Erin Nally
Joanne Williams O'Brien

Level Directors

Learn to Skate/Learn to Play
Jen Doyle
U6 Development
Laura Paquette
Mite/Mite Development
Chuck Capone
Scott White
Pee Wee
Dave Capelle
Barbara DelGallo
Ed Smith
Jen Doyle

Board Members

Athletic Director
Kenny Silva
Equipment Manager
Scott White
South Shore Conference Representative
Erin Nally
Bay State Representative
Jeremiah Toomey
Ice Coordinator
Jeremiah Toomey
Public Relations
Antonia Fiddner
Patty McLean

South Shore Seahawks Sponsors

Interested in becoming a sponsor of South Shore Seahawks?

Platinum Sponsors: 

Gold Level Sponsors: 

Sponsored by E.F. Smith and Son

E.F. Smith and Son

Visit Website

Ed Smith Sells Again!

Sponsored by Lynn & Lynn Public Insurance Adjusters

Lynn & Lynn Public Insurance Adjusters

Visit Website

Silver Sponsors:

Sponsored by Peak Physical Therapy

Peak Physical Therapy

Visit Website

Bronze Sponsors:

Sponsored by Starboard Legal

Starboard Legal

Visit Website

DelGallo Plumbing and Heating


Sponsored by South Shore Bank

South Shore Bank

Visit Website
Sponsored by Busy Bee Jumpers

Busy Bee Jumpers

Visit Website

Busy Bee Jumpers

Sponsored by Belsan Bait and Tackle

Belsan Bait and Tackle

Visit Website
Sponsored by MacDougall Plumbing and Mechanical

MacDougall Plumbing and Mechanical

Visit Website
Sponsored by Nona's Ice Cream

Nona's Ice Cream

Visit Website

Nona's Ice Cream

Hennessy News, Scituate

Cohasset Police Association

Sponsored by Troupe Waste and Recycling

Troupe Waste and Recycling

Visit Website
Sponsored by Arrow Sports Group

Arrow Sports Group

Visit Website