skip navigation

Board of Directors

SEAHAWKS 2021/2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Board

President Ed Smith edjr@essa.us.com
Vice President Kenny Silva 98ksilva@gmail.com
Treasurer Jack Burke seahawktreasurer@gmail.com
Secretary Erin Nally erin@starboardlegal.com
Registrar Joanne Williams jbinky831@yahoo.com

Level Directors

Girls TBD TBD
Learn to Skate Jen Doyle jendoyle33@gmail.com
Learn to Play Hockey Bryan Duggan bryanduggan21@gmail.com
Mite (In-House) Bryan Duggan bryanduggan21@gmail.com
Mite (League Play) Scott White scwhite555@yahoo.com
Squirt Greg Ebert gebert44@gmail.com
Pee Wee Dave Capelle davecapelle@gmail.com
Bantam Barbara DelGallo BPrall13@comcast.net
Midget Mark Seghezzi mseghezzi@partners.org
Athletic Director Kenny Silva 98ksilva@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Bryan Bigda bmbigda@gmail.com
Webmaster Mark Reagan webmaster4sssyh@gmail.com
South Shore Conf Representative Erin Nally erin@starboardlegal.com
Metro South Hockey League Conf Representative Mark Reagan webmaster4sssyh@gmail.com
BSHL Representative Bryan Bigda bmbigda@gmail.com
Ice Coordinator Mark Seghezzi mseghezzi@partners.org
Public Relations Antonia Fiddner afiddner@ymail.com
Concussion Lead
Goalie Jen Doyle jendoyle33@gmail.com

South Shore Seahawks Sponsors

Interested in becoming a sponsor of South Shore Seahawks?

Platinum Sponsors: 

Gold Level Sponsors: 

Sponsored by E.F. Smith and Son

E.F. Smith and Son

Visit Website

Ed Smith Sells Again!

Sponsored by Lynn & Lynn Public Insurance Adjusters

Lynn & Lynn Public Insurance Adjusters

Visit Website

Silver Sponsors:

Sponsored by Peak Physical Therapy

Peak Physical Therapy

Visit Website

Bronze Sponsors:

Sponsored by Starboard Legal

Starboard Legal

Visit Website
Untitled presentation  1  element view

DelGallo Plumbing and Heating

Sponsors: 

Sponsored by South Shore Bank

South Shore Bank

Visit Website
Sponsored by Busy Bee Jumpers

Busy Bee Jumpers

Visit Website

Busy Bee Jumpers

Sponsored by Belsan Bait and Tackle

Belsan Bait and Tackle

Visit Website
Sponsored by MacDougall Plumbing and Mechanical

MacDougall Plumbing and Mechanical

Visit Website
Sponsored by Nona's Ice Cream

Nona's Ice Cream

Visit Website

Nona's Ice Cream

Hennessy News, Scituate

Cohasset Police Association

Sponsored by Troupe Waste and Recycling

Troupe Waste and Recycling

Visit Website
Sponsored by Arrow Sports Group

Arrow Sports Group

Visit Website